Contact info

Customer service

  +358 400 247700
asiakaspalvelu@kiho.fi
(mon-fri 8-16)

Technical support

  tuki@kiho.fi
  Device related technical issues

Contact persons

Teemu Toivanen, sales director
+358 500 388 882
teemu@kiho.fi

Marko Heinonen, customer director
+358 50 400 3421
marko@kiho.fi

Sami Rönkkö, sales manager,
team lead
+358 40 518 9350
sami@kiho.fi

Tomi Virtanen, industry director
+358 41 544 2682
tomi@kiho.fi

Tommi Järvinen, industry director / bus industry
050 466 7533
tommi@kiho.fi

Zeppo, Kiho’s AI
zeppo@kiho.fi
Ole Åkerman, sales manager
+358 400 604 684
ole@kiho.fi
Miikka Vuoti, sales manager
+358 50 360 8547
miikka@kiho.fi
Sami Simpanen, sales manager
+358 50 471 1150
sami.simpanen@kiho.fi


Simo Viinikka, sales manager
+358 400 376 863
simo@kiho.fi

Petri Heinonen, sales manager
+358 50 477 1111
petri@kiho.fi
Juha Göös, sales manager
+358 50 4777 467
juha@kiho.fi
Sari Kestinmäki, customer training
+358 50 516 8380
sari@kiho.fi
Lauri Koponen, customer training
+358 50 4750416
lauri.koponen@kiho.fi


Tatu Laine, #kihottaja
+358 400 693 469
tatu.laine@kiho.fi

Tuomas Saarinen, marketing & partnerships
+358 40 574 1000
tuomas@kiho.fi


Antti Koponen, CIO
+358 45 120 6704
antti@kiho.fi

Lari Tirkkonen, Chairman of the Board
+358 40 764 6244
lari@kiho.fi
Riikka Koponen, COO
+358 44 593 9977
riikka@kiho.fi

Mastercom Oy
Sammonkatu 3 C 4
70500 Kuopio
y: 1862344-1

Kiho is a trademark owned by Mastercom Oy

Laskutusosoite

Laskutusohjeemme löydät täältä

Other offices

Ahventie 4
A-rappu, 6. krs
02170 Espoo

 

Konttisentie 8
B-rappu, 2. krs
40800 Jyväskylä

 

Hämeenkatu 14 C
4.krs
33100 Tampere