LOGIN

Contact info

Customer service

asiakaspalvelu@kiho.fi
010  411  7740
(mo-fr. 8-16, price 0,0835 €/call
+ 0,1669 €/min)

Technical support

tuki@kiho.fi
Device related technical issues

Sales

Glenn Reid

Sales Manager, North America
843-300-9546
glenn@kiho.fi

Juhani Ala-Myöntäjä

Western and Southwestern Finland
040 021 9894
juhani@kiho.fi

Juha Göös

Sales Manager, Northern Finland
050 4777 467
juha@kiho.fi

Otto Turunen

Sales Manager, Eastern Finland
050 359 3551
otto@kiho.fi

Arto Hautala

Sales Manager, Pirkanmaa and
Central Finland
040 584 2452
arto.hautala@kiho.fi

Marika Laine

Key Account Manager, Southern
050 435 8911
marika@kiho.fi

Henri Svensson

Sales Manager, Southern Finland
050 538 7289
henri.svensson@kiho.fi

Simo Viinikka

Sales Manager, Northern Finland
040 037 6863
simo@kiho.fi

Joni Louhivaara

Sales Director
040 071 7507
joni@kiho.fi

Antti Koponen

Director of Development, Partners
045 120 6704
antti@kiho.fi

Tuomas Saarinen

CMO
040 574 1000
tuomas@kiho.fi

Customers

Tomi Virtanen

Key Account Manager
041 544 2682
tomi@kiho.fi

Tommi Järvinen

Key Account Manager
050 466 7533
tommi@kiho.fi

Jari Pirinen

Key Account Manager
050 341 0132
jari.pirinen@kiho.fi

Markus Paasirova

Key Account Manager
040 1488 957
markus@kiho.fi

Mia Pyykönen

Sales Director
044 230 9190
mia@kiho.fi

Implementation and training

Kaisa Tanskanen

Project Manager
050 517 6244
kaisa@kiho.fi

Lauri Koponen

Project Manager
050 4750416
lauri.koponen@kiho.fi

Tatu Horto

Project Manager
050 596 8310
tatu@kiho.fi

Sari Sauvé

Project Manager
on maternity leave

Administration

Riikka Koponen

COO
044 593 9977
riikka@kiho.fi

Lari Tirkkonen

CEO
040 764 6244
lari@kiho.fi

Zeppo

Zeppo, artificial intelligence
zeppo@kiho.fi

Kuopion Main Office

Itkonniemenkatu 21
70500 Kuopio

Vantaa

Technopolis
Teknobulevardi 3-5, 3 krs
01530 Vantaa

Turku

Electrocity, 5. krs
Tykistökatu 4
20520 Turku

Jyväskylä

Ylistönmäentie 33
1. krs
40500 Jyväskylä

Tampere

Finlaysoninkuja 3 (TR9)
33210 Tampere

Contact us

Over 1000 companies are already using our services. Leave your contact information and our experts will contact you too!











pencilmagic-wandenvelopecar linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram