Contact info

Customer service

  +358 400 247700
asiakaspalvelu@kiho.fi
(mon-fri 8-16)

Technical support

  tuki@kiho.fi
  Device related technical issues

Contact persons

Sales


Marika Laine
Key Account Manager, Southern Finland
050 435 8911
marika@kiho.fi

Juha Göös
Sales Manager, Northern Finland
050 4777 467
juha@kiho.fi

Sami Simpanen
Sales Manager, Eastern Finland
050 471 1150
sami.simpanen@kiho.fi

Otto Turunen
Sales Manager, Eastern Finland
050 359 3551
otto@kiho.fi

Arto Hautala
Sales Manager, Pirkanmaa and Central Finland
040 584 2452
arto.hautala@kiho.fi
Juhani Ala-Myöntäjä
Sales Manager, Western and Southwestern Finland
040 021 9894
juhani@kiho.fi
Henri Svensson
Sales Manager, Southern Finland
050 538 7289
henri.svensson@kiho.fi

Simo Viinikka
Sales Manager, Northern Finland
0400 376 863
simo@kiho.fi
Joni Louhivaara, Sales Director
0400 717 507
joni@kiho.fi
Tuomas Saarinen, CMO
040 574 1000
tuomas@kiho.fi

Key account management

Jari Pirinen, Key Account Manager
050 341 0132
jari.pirinen@kiho.fi
Tomi Virtanen, Key Account Manager
041 544 2682
tomi@kiho.fi

Tommi Järvinen, Key Account Manager
050 466 7533
tommi@kiho.fi
Markus Paasirova, Key Account Manager
040 1488 957
markus@kiho.fi
Mia Pyykönen, Sales Director
044 230 9190
mia@kiho.fi

Implementation and training

Sari Sauvé, Project Manager
050 516 8380
sari@kiho.fi
Lauri Koponen, Project Manager
050 4750416
lauri.koponen@kiho.fi
Tatu Horto, Project Manager
050 596 8310
tatu@kiho.fi
Kaisa Tanskanen, Project Manager
050 517 6244
kaisa@kiho.fi

Zeppo, artificial intelligence
zeppo@kiho.fi

Administration


Antti Koponen, Director of Development
045 120 6704
antti@kiho.fi
Riikka Koponen, COO
044 593 9977
riikka@kiho.fi
Lari Tirkkonen, CEO
040 764 6244
lari@kiho.fi

Kuopio Main Office

Itkonniemenkatu 21
70500 Kuopio

Kuopio Sales Office

Juustoportti
Naulakatu 2
70500 Kuopio

Vantaa

Teknopolis
Teknobulevardi 3-5, 3 krs
01530 Vantaa

Tampere

Tulli Business Park
Åkerlundinkatu 11
33100 Tampere

Turku

Electrocity, 5. krs
Tykistökatu 4
20520 Turku

Jyväskylä

Ylistönmäentie 33
1. krs
40500 Jyväskylä

Invoicing

You will find our billing information here