POWERBI_singleAsset 2POWERBIAsset 1Asset 1


Kiho

Mastercom Oy / Kiho

Sammonkatu 3 C4
70500 Kuopio, FINLAND
Customer service (weekdays 8-16) +358 400 247700
tuki@kiho.fi

Contact us

Bob Fucci, Director, US Sales and Marketing
860.266.3121
bob@kiho.fi
Lari Tirkkonen, Development Manager
+358 40 764 6244
lari@kiho.fi
Tomi Virtanen, Industry Director
+358 41 544 2682
tomi@kiho.fi
Teemu Toivanen, Sales Director
+358 500 388 882
teemu@kiho.fi
Antti Koponen, CEO
+358 45 120 6704
antti@kiho.fi
Riikka Koponen, Invoicing, Customer service
+358 44 593 9977
riikka@kiho.fi
Tuomas Saarinen, partnerships
+358 40 574 1000
tuomas@kiho.fi

 

Invoicing contacts can be found here

 



Log in to Kiho -system