Contact info

Customer service

  +358 400 247700
asiakaspalvelu@kiho.fi
(mon-fri 8-16)

Technical support

  tuki@kiho.fi
  Device related technical issues

Contact persons

Sami Simpanen, Sales Manager
050 471 1150
sami.simpanen@kiho.fi
Juha Göös, Sales Manager
050 4777 467
juha@kiho.fi
Markus Paasirova, Sales Manager
040 1488 957
markus@kiho.fi

Simo Viinikka, Sales Manager
0400 376 863
simo@kiho.fi

Tatu Laine, #kihottaja
0400 693 469
tatu.laine@kiho.fi
Jari Pirinen, Key Account Manager
050 341 0132
jari.pirinen@kiho.fi
Marika Laine, Key Account Manager
050 435 8911
marika@kiho.fi
Tomi Virtanen, CCO
041 544 2682
tomi@kiho.fi

Tommi Järvinen, Project Manager
050 466 7533
tommi@kiho.fi
Joni Louhivaara, Sales Director
0400 717 507
joni@kiho.fi
Mia Pyykönen, Sales Director
044 230 9190
mia@kiho.fi
Sari Sauvé, Project Manager
050 516 8380
sari@kiho.fi
Lauri Koponen, Project Manager
050 4750416
lauri.koponen@kiho.fi
Tatu Horto, Project Manager
050 596 8310
tatu@kiho.fi
Kaisa Tanskanen, Project Manager
050 517 6244
kaisa@kiho.fi
Tuomas Saarinen, CMO
040 574 1000
tuomas@kiho.fi
Riikka Koponen, COO
044 593 9977
riikka@kiho.fi

Antti Koponen, CEO
045 120 6704
antti@kiho.fi
Lari Tirkkonen, Chairman of the Board
040 764 6244
lari@kiho.fi

Zeppo, artificiell intelligens
zeppo@kiho.fi

Kuopio home office

Itkonniemenkatu 21
70500 Kuopio

Vantaa

Teknopolis
Teknobulevardi 3-5, 3 krs
01530 Vantaa

Tampere

Tulli Business Park
Åkerlundinkatu 11
33100 Tampere

Turku

Electrocity, 5. krs
Tykistökatu 4
20520 Turku

Jyväskylä

Ylistönmäentie 33
1. krs
40500 Jyväskylä

Invoicing

You will find our billing information here

 

Kiho services are provided by Mastercom Oy